Please follow the instructions below to cancel your PTminder account:
- Log in to PTminder as you normally would.
- On the top right, click on the 'Settings' link.
- On the left side menu, click on 'Cancellation'
- It will ask you for a reason for cancelling, click 'Cancel My Account' to confirm
Note: Once you cancel, any Credit Card or PayPal subscriptions you had with PTminder will also be cancelled automatically. Also you will not be able to log back into your account after you have cancelled. If you change your mind, please contact [email protected] so we can reactivate your account.